Directors, Staff, and Emeritus Leadership

The scientific administration of the Institute for Computational and Experimental Research in Mathematics (ICERM) will rest with the Director and the Associate Directors.

 

Photo Jill Pipher
Jill Pipher
ICERM Director
jill_pipher@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-7010
Photo Sergei Tabachnikov
Sergei Tabachnikov
ICERM Deputy Director
Professor of Mathematics at Penn State
sergei_tabachnikov@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: 1-401-863-5015
Photo Homer Walker
Homer Walker
ICERM Deputy Director
homer_walker@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-5016
Photo Jeffrey Hoffstein
Jeffrey Hoffstein
Consulting Associate Director
jhoff@math.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-1127
Photo Bjorn Sandstede
Bjorn Sandstede
Associate Director
bjorn_sandstede@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-5101
Photo Ulrica Wilson
Ulrica Wilson
Associate Director for Diversity and Outreach
ulrica_wilson@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-404-653-7887
Photo Mathew Borton
Mathew Borton
Director of Information Technology
mathew_borton@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-7581
Photo Isani Cayentano
Isani Cayetano
Technical Support Coordinator
Isani_Cayetano@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-5017
Photo Ruth Crane
Ruth Crane
Assistant Director
ruth_crane@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-6900
Photo Juliet Duyster
Juliet Duyster
Financial Manager
Juliet_Duyster@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-5018
Photo Heather Forand
Heather Forand
Program Coordinator
Heather_Forand@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-5019
Photo Katie Grasso
Katie Grasso
Financial Coordinator
kathryn_Grasso@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-5021
Photo Nicole Henrichs
Nicole Henrichs
Program Coordinator
nicole_henrichs@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-5030
Photo Danielle Izzi
Danielle Izzi
Administrative Assistant
danielle_izzi@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-5030
Photo Brian Lavall
Brian Lavall
Events Support Technician
brian_lavall@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-5023
Photo Bernadette McHugh
Bernadette McHugh
Web Content Editor
bernadette_mchugh@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-5022
Photo Jenna Sousa
Jenna Sousa
Program Manager
jenna_sousa@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-7696
Photo Shaun Wallace
Shaun Wallace
Senior Application Developer
shaun_wallace@icerm.brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-7635
Photo Name
Jeff Brock
Emeritus Deputy Director
Faculty and Chair, Mathematics
Brown University
jeffrey_brock@brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-1132
Photo Name
Jan Hesthaven
Emeritus Deputy Director
Professor and Chair, Computational
Mathematics and Simulation
EPFL-SB-MATHICSE
jan.hesthaven@epfl.ch
Phone: +41 21 69 30351
Photo Govind Menon
Govind Menon
Emeritus Associate Director (VI-MSS)
govind_menon@brown.edu
Phone: +1-401-863-3793