Brendan Hassett's Photo
Brendan Hassett
Jeffrey Hoffstein's Photo
Jeffrey Hoffstein
Consulting Associate Director
Misha Kilmer's Photo
Misha Kilmer
Deputy Director
Caroline Klivans's Photo
Caroline Klivans
Deputy Director
Ulrica Wilson's Photo
Ulrica Wilson
Associate Director for
Diversity and Outreach

PI Team

Benoit Pausader's Photo
Benoit Pausader
NSF Award Co-PI
Jill Pipher's Photo
Jill Pipher
Director Emerita
Kavita Ramanan's Photo
Kavita Ramanan
Deputy Director Emerita
Bjorn Sandstede's Photo
Bjorn Sandstede
Associate Director Emeritus

Program Staff

Halle Bryant's Photo
Halle Bryant
Communications Specialist
Social Media, Marketing, and Fundraising
Teresa Fitzsenry's Photo
Teresa Fitzsenry
Program Manager
Steven Freund's Photo
Steven Freund
Program Coordinator
Event Support, Housing, and Visas
Jenna Sousa's Photo
Jenna Sousa
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
Oversight of Operations, Programs, Finance, and Administration

Finance Staff

Don Calitri's Photo
Don Calitri
Grants and Financial Specialist
Financial and Survey Management, Human Resources Support
Carly Seaman's Photo
Carly Seaman
Financial and HR Coordinator
Reimbursements and Travel Support

IT Staff

Vaishali Atiku's Photo
Vaishali Atiku
Application Developer
Mobile/Web Application Design, Application, and Development
Mathew Borton's Photo
Mathew Borton
Director of Information Technology
IT Operations, Strategic Planning, and Project Management
Erik Brunnenmeyer's Photo
Erik Brunnenmeyer
IT Support Coordinator
Audio-Visual/Technical Support
João Dos Santos's Photo
João Dos Santos
Senior Application Developer
Mobile/Web Application Design, Application, and Development

Emeritus Leadership

Jeff Brock's Photo
Jeff Brock
Associate Director Emeritus
Sigal Gottlieb's Photo
Sigal Gottlieb
Deputy Director Emerita
Eli Grigsby's Photo
Eli Grigsby
Deputy Director Emerita
Jan Hesthaven's Photo
Jan Hesthaven
Deputy Director Emeritus
Professor and Chair,
Computational Mathematics and Simulation, EPFL-SB-MATHICSE
Govind Menon's Photo
Govind Menon
Associate Director Emeritus (VI-MSS)
Professor of Applied Mathematics,
Brown University
Sinai Robins's Photo
Sinai Robins
Deputy Director Emeritus
Professor of Mathematics,
University of São Paulo, Brasil
Sergei Tabachnikov's Photo
Sergei Tabachnikov
Deputy Director Emeritus
Professor of Mathematics,
Pennsylvania State University
Homer Walker's Photo
Homer Walker
Deputy Director Emeritus